top of page

Mountain.

On a sunny morning, we went into our mountain.

気持ちよく晴れた朝、ふたりで裏山に入りました。

With the help of forest association, the entrance of the mountain is now so opened!!

No more bamboos.

This area shall become the land of fruit trees next year.

森林組合のおかげで山の入り口が随分と開けました。

改めてみると、びっくりするほど広い!!

竹も根っこからやっつけてもらったので、

このエリアには来年たくさん果樹を植える予定です。

And here we are, in the mountain.

そして山の中へ。

Steep slope.

We better make steps in near future.

傾斜がとにかく急です。

近いうちに山道を作りましょう。

Need a lot of maintenance, but still, a beautiful mountain.

これからメンテナンスが必要ですが

山の美しい姿には本当に癒されました。

We have cut some dead trees for firewood.

A little tough to take the trees back home so...

とりあえずは薪にすべく枯れ木を調達。

でもこれ、下まで持ち帰るのが大変なんですよね。

We slid down the mountain holding the trees!

Thanks to the fallen leafs! It was quite exciting ;)

というわけで、木を抱えて傾斜を滑り降りました!

滑らせてくれた枯れ葉に感謝。なんだか楽しかった(笑)

Maybe using a week or so,

we'll be able to collect good enough amount of trees for one season!

この作業を1週間も続ければ、

どうやら1シーズン分の薪は手に入りそうです。すごい!

Next time, I shall bring the bag to collect the great humus of the mountain ;)

次に山へ入る時には、最高の腐葉土を詰める袋を用意しよう。ふふふ。


特集記事
後でもう一度お試しください
記事が公開されると、ここに表示されます。
最新記事
アーカイブ
bottom of page